Silverhill Live.jpg

The new Silverhill album is available here! Twelve new original songs, recorded, mixed and mastered at Iconic Studio and Design. These songs will also be available for streaming shortly on Spotify, iTunes and other online streaming platforms. We'll be printing up physical copies soon and vinyl records can be ordered by request. Please email if you are interested in a vinyl record.

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
  • Amazon - Black Circle
  • Apple Music - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle

Management & Booking


Phone: 971-645-5156

© 2020 Silverhill. All Rights Reserved.